Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

LCC School LogoLaurel Concord Coleridge Public Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: LCC District > breadcrumbs: LCC Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Laurel-Concord-Coleridge Board of Education

Laurel-Concord-Coleridge School
BOARD OF EDUCATION
 

 

PRESIDENT
Steve Schutte
sschutte@laurel.esu1.org

VICE-PRESIDENT
Carol Erwin
cerwin@laurel.esu1.org

SECRETARY
Betty Jo Leapley
bleapley@laurel.esu1.org

John Wolfgram
jwolfgram@laurel.esu1.org

Richard Brandow
rbrandow@laurel.esu1.org

Jay Hall
jhall@laurel.esu1.org

Tyler Specht
tspecht@laurel.esu1.org

Dustin Thompson
dthompson@laurel.esu1.org

Sam Recob
srecob@laurel.esu1.org

TREASURER
Sheri Krei
sheri.krei@lccschool.org

 

 


LAUREL-CONCORD-COLERIDGE SCHOOL
 

Mission Statement

“Equipping students with skills for Life, Career, & Challenges!

In a Progressive, Rigorous, Inclusive Dynamic Environment!”

Outcomes

Content Mastery, Critical Thinking, Collaboration, Communication, Creativity, Citizenship

Beliefs

At Laurel-Concord-Coleridge School, we believe the strongest predictor of our success is a shared vision that by working together we will make a difference.  All stakeholders have a valuable role and operate under the expectation that with mutual trust and respect, we will achieve our mission.

 

LAUREL-CONCORD-COLERIDGE SCHOOL 

Laurel-Concord-Coleridge School, located in Laurel & Coleridge, Nebraska, strives to provide quality education programs for the youth of our communities and the surrounding area. All staff and students are trained in APL and are implementing student and classroom management strategies. Laurel-Concord-Coleridge School implements an on-line student management program, which allows student and parent access to grades, attendance, lunch accounts, daily bulletins, etc. and communication with staff through e-mail. L-C-C School takes pride in the collaborative partnerships developed with the Cities of our district, Education Foundations, and L-C-C Booster Club. These partnerships have resulted in expanded facilities for school and public patrons through the construction of a Fitness Centers, Community Learning Center, and Athletic Complex.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regular Meeting Schedule

Date

Time

August 13, 2018 
@ Middle School

7:00 pm

August 30, 2018
@ Middle School

7:00 pm

September 10, 2018 
@ High School

7:00 pm

October 8, 2018 
@ Middle School

7:00 pm

November 12, 2018
@ High School

7:00 pm

December 10, 2018 @ Middle School

7:00 pm

January 14, 2019
@ Middle School

7:00 pm

February 11, 2019 
@ High School

12:30 pm

March 11, 2019
@ Middle School

7:00 pm

April 8, 2019 
@ High School

7:00 pm

May 13, 2019
@ Middle School

7:00 pm

June 10, 2019 
@ High School

7:00 pm

July 8, 2019 
@ Middle School

7:00 pm

 

 

Meeting Guidelines

Board Meeting Protocol 

Public Participation @ Board Meetings

Board Awards

MAGNA AWARDS

Award Winner
2000
2001
2002


NASB

"Outstanding Board Award"
1996-1997
1998-1999
1999-2000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon

LCC District502 Wakefield St.P.O. Box 8Laurel, NE  68745

p. 402.256.3133f. 402.256.9465

203 S. Main St.P.O. Box 37Coleridge, NE  68727

p. 402.283.4255f. 402.283.4230

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top