Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

LCC School LogoLaurel Concord Coleridge Public Schools

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: LCC District > breadcrumbs: LCC Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


LCC Board wins 2016 President's Award

Skip image

Story image 1_0

2016 President’s Award

(LCC Pride!)

The Nebraska Association of School Boards (NASB) Board of Directors and staff recognized the Laurel-Concord-Coleridge School Board of Education as a 2016 President’s Award recipients during the Norfolk Region Meeting on Wednesday, September 21, 2016.

This award of distinction recognizes the board’s collective volunteer time and commitment to education.  The criteria for this award requires that all board members participate in learning opportunities to grow in their governance role by attending education workshops and conferences, conduct a leadership/district goal planning annual retreat, and share in the legislative advocacy for public education.  The Laurel-Concord Coleridge is one of seven boards from across the State of Nebraska receiving the 2016 award. 

Laurel-Concord-Coleridge School Board members are Jay Hall-President, Richard Brandow-Vice-President, John Wolfgram, Robert Colwell, Carol Erwin, Marlin Papenhausen, and Betty Jo Leapley. Not pictured are Brian Holcomb and Steve Schutte.



  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon

LCC District502 Wakefield St.P.O. Box 8Laurel, NE  68745

p. 402.256.3133f. 402.256.9465

203 S. Main St.P.O. Box 37Coleridge, NE  68727

p. 402.283.4255f. 402.283.4230

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top